Updated 8/27/15

First                Last                          E-Mail -------------------------------Office / Cell------------------Home

Adams Kurt kuadams@cisco.com 925-368-4223
Adler Andrew aadler49@gmail.com 925-906-0337 925-788-4978
Aguilar Rod rodneylaguilar@gmail.com 925-944-9012 925-899-0958
Allen Jr. Tim timothyallenjr@gmail.com 928-710-8403
Alvernaz Grant GRANT@APWEST.COM 925-270-6213
Ameli Shawn smjameli@yahoo.com 925-288-8960 925-672-6548
Amer Brock brockarner@yahoo.com 707-495-6341
Anderson Rob rya@me.com 925-322-8812 925-323-4640
Anicama Harry harrya77@yahoo.com 415-850-5130 925-673-8933
Aragon Al al.aragon21@gmail.com 510-697-5000 925-672-3441
Armanino Andrew andy@armaninomail.com 510-507-9946
Ashley Ross rashley834@gmail.com 925-768-0367
Ashley Dan dan.ashley@abc.com
Ayres Cory cwayres@gmail.com 408-200-0647 925-825-4730
Badakhshan Al abadakhshan@baysideinsulation.com 925-288-8960 925-934-3677
Banducci Mike mjbanducci@sbcglobal.net 925-673-1017 925-673-5054
Barmby Trent trent.barmby@am.jll.com 925-944-2151 925-787-3693
Barnaba Jack Jack.Barnaba@gmail.com 925-899-2776 925-672-0947
Bartley Tom thebartley4@comcast.net
Bass Wayne WBass@ouesd.k12.ca.us  925-625-5060 925-672-5260
Bataller Andre andrebataller@hotmail.com 415-533-9593
Baur David dwbcpa@astound.net 925-855-6315 925-825-1024
Becker MIke aka2thdoc@gmail.com
925-672-0150 925-672-2762
Beesley Chuck cbeesley2001@gmail.com 925-935-1270 925-935-5704
Bekakis John johnbekakis@yahoo.com 925-671-2974 925-672-7274
Bell Kevin kevinmbell@yahoo.com
925-957-8603 925-708-4044
Bennett James Dollycon@sbcglobal.net 925-838-2579 925-838-2438
Benning Henry jbnimble2@yahoo.com 925-305-8055 925-524-0536
Bernel Steve  SBERNIE30@HOTMAIL.COM 925-818-5327
Berzansky John john.berzansky@yahoo.com 925-439-6578 925-673-1537
Beza Romi romibeza@pacbell.net 925-671-9084 925-683-7717
Blackshere Mark mark@sonnenbmw.com 415-482-2000 925-586-9803
Boyce Gregg julieaboyce@gmail.com  925-672-6438
Boyle Connor connorboyle.91@gmail.com 925-550-4486
Brady Martin amcdcpa@earthlink.net 925-825-8414
Brama Scott scott_brama@ajg-com 415-288-1690 925-519-4626
Branich Tom tbranich@aipc.com 925-416-2591 925-672-3561
Breshears David breshearsd@gmail.com 415-836-4057 415-637-7114
Brotherton Joe joebrotherton@gmail.com 1-858-472-4871
Brown Jerry jbbrown3@earthlink.net 925-685-9339 925-285-3446
Brownell Bob bobbrownell@qualityfoodbrokers.com
925-673-8800 925-672-4659
Brunson Terral terral_b@hotmail.com 646-229-4407 925-420-6077
Bryce Ben brycegben@gmail.com 925-627-7940 925-947-5420
Brzovich Nate nbrzovich@gmail.com 925-949-3024
Bucey Robert 3jacked@gmail.com 925-827-7064 925-487-7121
Bucey Bobby Birdie_binge@yahoo.com
925-348-5115
Burton Tom tomburton4@yahoo.com 925-285-5957
Byerley Dennis byerley@att.net 925-672-8777 925-672-0572
Byers Ed ebyers@deloitte.com
Byford Michael mightyqk@aol.com 925-349-5139
Cain Justin justincain@gmail.com 707-974-9783 925-349-8544
Callahan Robert bobcallahan@pacbell.net 925-323-4304
Callahan William C.  wcjcallahan@yahoo.com
Callahan William T. arcbacexec@gmail.com 510-612-6460 925-693-0305
Camara Justin jc.bullseye@gmail.com 925-687-8852
Camesecca Allen lleg18@aol.com 510-376-4573 925-672-2557
Carpenter Mark wmarkc@pacbell.net 415-627-6272 925-672-2341
Carvalho Chris cpc@gagenmccoy.com 925-837-0585 925-693-0550
Chambers Kevin kevin-chambers@sbcglobal.net 925-566-6040 925-672-3708
Chen Mike d10redwolf@gmail.com 925-808-1791
Cho Art choclayton@msn.com 925-356-2200 925-672-2462
Choi Mike mikechoi@hotmail.com 415-305-3968
Christiansen Ed Ed_Christiansen@Ml.com 925-945-4892 925-673-3239
Christoi Ryan ryan@krtmarketing.com 925-899-3525
Coddington Jerry coddington1073@yahoo.com
415-572-1024
Cohen Richard cohenfive@yahoo.com 925-246-3860 925-287-9914
Collier Rhett Rhett_collier@yahoo.com 1-408-204-1443
Collins Ken collinsmedical@msn.com 925-357-0266
Conrad Charlie charlie.conrad@hotmail.com
415-268-5381 925-673-7030
Cordano Phillip pcordano1@aol.com 415-229-3330 925-889-1804
Cozort Chris cwcozort@sbcglobal.net 925-673-9752 925-673-0437
Creamer Craig cwcreamer@yahoo.com 925-875-4658 925-708-4698
Cunan  Richard dnanuc@aol.com 925-672-0446
Daly Richard richdaly25@gmail.com 650-219-0921
DelGavio Anthony delgavio@aol.com  510-523-3100 925-673-5679
Dell'Isola John jdellisola@netscape.net 925-998-0520 925-673-9192
Delmonte George redwood2@pacbell.net
Derry Michael michael.derry@gmail.com 217-390-7012
DiGrande Tom tomdigrande@comcast.net 925-876-7851 925-672-4011
Dinerman Peter casinodino@aol.com 925-939-7610
Domanski Richard dmnski@aol.com 925-765-2711 925-945-0551
Donnelly Michael golfrmike@aol.com 925-382-8929 925-672-7412
Donohue Shawn sdonohue@papemh.com 510-468-5571
Doperalski David david.doperalski@gmail.com 206-850-7457
Dorman Todd tdorman001@gmail.com 925-954-8965 
Duggan Donald dduggan@bankof thewest.com 925-942-8332 925-673-8841
Duncan Jack jckduncan99@gmail.com 925-872-7556 925-825-9152
Dunn Stephen sdunn5923@comcast.net 925-807-5338 925-672-9530
DuPuy Jeff jeff2d2@gmail.com 925-939-7242 414-339-6115
Durden David durden@berkeley.edu 510-439-8409
Easterly Kevin kevin@eastinsure.com 925-977-9220 925-210-0844
Eckhardt Christopher chrismeckhardt@yahoo.com 925-988-2164 925-980-8679
Eisenberg Eric ericjeisenberg@gmail.com
Erbez George gerbez@sbcglobal.net 925-754-1232 925-787-6579
Erbez David derbez@comcast.net 925-914-0635 925-952-9451
Erich Robert erichlaw@mac.com 925-946-0371 925-899-2542
Erich William  wrerich@sbcglobal.net 707-864-3164
Everson Daniel everson5@astound.net 925-937-6937
Ewing Sean seanewing@me.com 415-497-6275
Fairholm Sterling sterling@fairholminsurance.com 925-891-4503 925-595-3576 
Ferree William  wcf1@mac.com 925-785-7366
Flesher Rick back9th@aol.com 925-672-6678 925-672-6678
Gaffney Glade gladegaffney@comcast.net 925-672-3840
Gallo Tom tgallo3265@aol.com 415-658-8227 925-680-2501
Gara Mark markgara@hotmail.com 510-625-2417 925-672-4055
Gately Brendan gatelymb4@gmail.com 925-818-0104
Gay John  johngay888@gmail.com 973.229.7101 973-229-7101
Gebhardt Charlie ctgtwo@yahoo.com 925-383-5560
Gee James geejam@wellsfargo.com 925-674-7486 925-672-1812
Given Gary 
Gonsalves Steve sgonsalves@concocement.com 925-685-6799
Gonzales Gary gary@nuwesttextile.com 925-324-9015
Gonzalez Ryan ryan@nuwesttextile.com 925-676-1414 925-250-5362
Gould Rich rgould20@yahoo.com 925-457-7858
Gray William bill@gray-bowen.com 925-947-1966 925-676-4211
Greenlee Rob rfgreenlee@gmail.com 805-452-4560
Gregerson John johngregerson@hotmail.com 925-672-3412 925-673-1255
Groth Robert rgroth@seic.com 415-293-6506 925-672-8462
Guidry Ryan ryanguidry2000@gmail.com 925-360-7833
Gunn Tim tugboattim@sbcglobal.net
925-672-3983
Hagen Drew dhagen@iv.com 925-280-7802 925-330-0584
Hamilton Jacob hamilton1361@hotmail.com 501-804-7442
Han Michael  michaelmichaelhan@yahoo.com
415-823-0071 925-363-1961
Hansen Christian cjhansen8@gmail.com 925-330-4918
Hanson Mark markmti@pacbell.net 925-787-6137
Hart Devin dfhart@dow.com 925-432-5086 925-595-7801
Hayes Bill billhayes52@aol.com 925 348-1692 925-673-0375
Hayes Alexander adh719@hotmail.com 925-765-9745
Haynes Brian  bfhaynes@comcast.net 925-646-4216 925-672-6158
Hedglen Bud BudHedglen040143@msn.com
925-680-8723 #222 925-672-5413
Henzie Justin jhenzie@me.com
925-566-8044
Hevener Gary GARYHEVENER@YAHOO.COM 925-875-9065 925-937-4335
Hevener Rick rickhevener@yahoo.com 925-437-5661
Highfill Bob highfill@msn.com 925-200-4444 925-673-9613
Hill Matthew matthewhill@pacbell.net 925-687-4441 925-640-2350
Hogan Ryan  ryanhogan@yahoo.com 330-620-2800
Holt Darryn dholt1921@yahoo.com 925-674-4006 707-580-1686
Howard Mark howard8506@comcast.net 925-899-2949 925-693-0373
Howell Don dwh322@comcast.net 925-672-6685
Howell Brad bhowellnstar@aol.com 925-672-2868 915-672-0652
Huck Bob bhuck10@sbcglobal.net
925-787-0343 925-672-9448
Hunt Jerry huntdj@pacbell.net 925-672-2641
Hunziker Fred fhunziker@aol.com 925-447-0491 925-672-6736
Ibardolasa Archie a.ibardolasa@comcast.net 415-243-7890 925-349-6329
Iles John mbicpa@aol.com 925-673-5634
Ipsen Kent kent@skipolinis.net 926-595-8720
Janes Rory outfitter@jps.net 925-672-5908
Jochner Tim tim_jo@msn.com
Johnson Reed  reeder415@gmail.com 925-408-3865
Jones Gary garyjones@yahoo.com 925-708-7032 510-486-8043
Jorgensen Todd gtoddj@msn.com 925-381-0436
Kading Michael buzinga@comcast.net 415-733-5637 925-673-1621
Kaneko Marc marckaneko@gmail.com 415-350-4076 925-236-8720
Kapelke Hugo hugkap@gmail.com 925-631-9335
Karmann Rob rlkarmann@comcast.net 925-588-6789
Kawamura Andrew kawamur2@comcast.net 415-821-3011 925-765-9512
Kepper David dokepper@aol.com 415-273-4549 925-672-8590
Kern Greg kern1@pacbell.net 415-913-5617 925-673-6666
Kim Sun Myung nzsmkim@ottex.com 925-769-3284
King Max sf9ermax@sbcglobal.net 925-819-0903 925-672-5813
Klintworth Gary gary@klintworthproperties.com 415-264-3731 925-946-9398
Knauff Matt mknauff@medtechmedcare.com 925-899-1208
Knight Tom tknight@toyonassociates.com 925-685-9312 925-283-7172
Koeppel James friendlybuildinginspections@yahoo.com 925-687-9087
Kosta Andrew gswarriors420@yahoo.com  510-452-7101
Kosturos Paul pkosturos@gmail.com 415-260-3830
Krawesky Michael kraweskymd@att.net 925-672-4139
Krisshauer Eric ewk75@comcast.net 405-716-6449
Krizay Marty martinkrizay@yahoo.com 925-580-4299 925-693-0840
Kuhn Ken KAKuhn01@gmail.com 415-318-7527 925-673-9072
L'Amoreaux Peter hbaman@aol.com 510-331-5200 925-516-9915
Lakin James troyjackdad@yahoo.com 925-719-0873
Lam Rick rickoms@hotmail.com 925-676-1440 925-672-8740
LaVay Matthew lavay35@yahoo.com 925-687-2732
Lawson Matthew lawson9471@gmail.com 415-515-0276 925-946-9527
Leach Fred f.leach@comcast.net 415-342-1085 925-949-8110
Leigh Mike pmleigh@astound.net 925-768-4989
Lexon Ed erlexon@comcast.net 925-408-6519  925-672-4237
Limpus Nathan natedb18@gmail.com   925-470-7296
Ljungkull Chris cjungkull@gmail.com 925-864-4109
Lockyer Doug ldflog@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8834
Loftin Todd todd11dds@yahoo.com 925-381-0493
Long Christopher cjlong@aegonusa.com 925-672-6021
Long Larry 1larrylong1@gmail.com 925-452-7793 925-768-4345
Lunsford Tim tlunsford@mac.com
925-765-6555
Machusic John john.machusic@oracle.com 925-451-3411 925-524-4334
Maciel John macielja@pacbell.net 415-359-7880
Marr John jpmarr@comcast.net 925-203-0049 925-672-2691
Marshall Tom newkid1958@gmail.com 925-525-8285 925-524-0473
Martin Tony tony@eastbayautobrokers.com
925-262-8326 925-984-4498
Martin Jeffrey jeffrey.martin@wfadvisors.com 925-451-2944 925-672-3178
Martin Corey coreym31@yahoo.com
925-348-3093
Massey Ed ed@edmasseyhomes.com 925-876-9505
Massier Rex rexmassier@yahoo.com 925-6872189
Mazza Robert mazzamasonry@sbcglobal.net 925-685-1712 925-672-8874
Mazza Roger amazzaman@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8206
McAuley Larry larry.mcauley@comcast.net 925-951-4723 925-759-8329
McCall Matt mmmccall1653@yahoo.com 925-383-0502
McCalla Vern vern.mccalla@gmail.com 925-258-9840
McClain Rick rick_mcclain@comcast.net 408-590-4608 925-349-6149
McCullah Mark msatts@yahoo.com 925-383-5008
McGhehey Rick mcghehey@comcast.net 925-899-8045 925-673-0339
Melara Fausto fmelara@aol.com 510-914-9131
Mele John johnmele@mbcf.com 925-673-1106
Merrill Jr. Gilbert lmerrill10@cs.com
Middendorf Jim jjm258@aol.com
Miles Scott scottmiles7@gmail.com 925-285-3801
Milner Brad milners@sbcglobal.net 925-938-3915 925-825-1096
Misasi Ryan ryanmisasi@att.net
925-451-0393
Moody Robert robmoody@comcast.net 925-673-8900
Moore Richard richardperrymoore@hotmail.com 510-272-6246 925-672-1752
Moulton Thom tsmoulton@comcast.net
Mullen Larry  larry.w.mullen@gmail.com 925-693-0170
Murnin Joe joe.murnin@abm.com 510-205-5085
Needam Jeff jpneedam@aol.com 925-915-9498 510-919-5446
Nemirovsky Joe josephn1212@gmail.com
Nguyen Tuan slo1@netzero.com
Nicolai Donald dvnicolai@sbcglobal.net 925-932-4462
Norris Richard rbn56@yahoo.com
Nunn Bob nunnbtr@aol.com 925-634-2148 510-301-2320
O'Connell Frank frank86940@yahoo.com 925-408-0670
O'Conner Kevin donnashealor@aol.com 925-673-8838
Odne Scott SCOTTODNE@GMAIL.COM 925-788-9054
Olson Daren darenolson25@yahoo.com 925-672-1363
Opperman Matt opperman72@yahoo.com 925-864-6391
Orlando Don dontaa@aol.com 925-822-4413 925-672-7401
Ortega Danny double.division@gmail.com
Owen Robert wendyrobowen@aol.com 510-390-3775 925-692-2179
Paclebar Michael mepaclebar@att.net 925-842-8277 925-943-1494
Park D.S. 925-673-5622
Parker John jfparker@adamsparker.com
925-602-1200 925-693-0478
Pedersen Robert rdp@textainer.com 415-658-8320 510-530-0797
Petersen Charles forcap@comcast.net 510-526-8886 925-687-2255
Peterson Gary garycpeterson@gmail.com 415-652-1418
Pierce Kurtis keppierce@gmail.com 925-937-7387
Pingree Jack jwpingree@sbcglobal.net 925-360-6244
Pittsey Mark roadnoise@comcast.net 925-360-9639
Plante Fran fplante@gaic.com 925-988-2223 925-283-6855
Pokomey Joshua  chefjoshua@yahoo.com 650-438-3761 925-705-7043
Rainero Joe j.rainero@kindersmeats.com 619-379-4711
Raja PK pkraja@comcast.net
925-381-6539
925-609-9727
Ramirez Joe j24ramirez74@gmail.com 415-393-5118 415-361-9770
Raumer Ron ron.raumer@gmail.com 530-277-9720
Rege David downrite2@aol.com 510-599-9076 925-798-6037
Rempp Dan dan@sir-usa.com 415-726-1027
Rhoads Richard 4rmrhoads@gmail.com 925-944-5411 925-672-0447
Rico Marc  marcdanielr@yahoo.com 925-225-7400 925-646-0657
Riley Mark dleveroni@sbcglobal.net 925-756-0555 925-672-2330
Rivera Robert bob.rivera@sbcglobal.net 925-207-8711
Roach RJ rjroach@baycities.us 925-383-0037 925-672-2795
Robinson Terry  trobinson@warriors.com 925-673-3545
Rogelstad Mark nrogelstad@groundlevelconstruction.com 925-387-0820 925-642-7208
Rogers Charles charlierogers@comcast.net
484-639-4859 925-693-0706
Ronco Joe JARONCO@COMCAST.NET 925-872-3049 925-676-4292
Ross Phil pnrshop@sbcglobal.net   925-998-8935 925-376-0257
Rossi Anthony arossi@ezesoft.com 415-948-8464
Rotsten Eric eric@rotsten.com 925-381-6648
Rubiales John jjrubi@sbcglobal.net 925-672-5694
Ryan Robert calryans@comcast.net 925-300-7954
Said Omar osaid@mc.com 650-799-5341 925-914-9421
Sandie Erik eriksandie@gmail.com 925-200-4305
Sardelich Al asardelich@aol.com 925-825-9080
Sardelich Alec asardelich@yahoo.com 925-360-6608
Sawatzky Robert archiesawatzky@yahoo.com
925-673-5127
Schaufler Michael mikeschaufler@me.com 925-212-7933   925-212-7933
Schmidt Steve Schmidt-steve@aramark.com 925-963-6828
Schmidtbauer Kevin kschmidt@steelcase.com 415-699-9529 925-672-9299
Schmitt Andrew Andrew.schmitt@cbre.com 925-212-6737
Schneider Steven sfshawk@aol.com 510-697-6557 925-681-1169
Scott Bruce drbscott@pacbell.net 925- 933-5444 925-766-7249
Seavey Drew  dseavey@pacbell.net 1-925-984-6410
Selva Marie mario.selva@cookmedical.com 925-595-3436
Sensney Adam asensney@gmail.com 415-819-6533
Settle Norm NETTLE@BRWNCALD.COM 925-210-2401 925-672-6331
Sheffield Rob resheffield@sbcglobal.net 925-757-9100 925-672-0630
Sheppard Larry lshep71@gmail.com 925-586-5745 925-674-9547
Sherman Sandy sandys1930@comcast.com 925-283-8146
Shibata Craig shiba4@msn.com 415-501-3415 925-943-7750
Shigio Ronald shigioodx2@comcast.net
925-937-6870
Short Wayne shorthome@comcast.net
925-974-2554 206-550-1490
Sills Trevor trevorsill55@gmail.com 510-760-0609
Slipka Steve steven.r.slipka@usa.net 925-484-1479
Smith Daniel dsmith@bayareanewsgroup.com 925-302-1701 925-766-0090
Smith Roderick rsmith183@gmail.com
925-286-5703 925-672-2703
Soccol Jason soccolj@gmail.com 925-817-7090
Steiner Larry larrysteiner64@gmail.com 510-390-0943
Stewart Tom t_stew_3@yahoo.com 925-672-8452 925-673-1170
Stock Trevor littlemonkjr@yahoo.com

925-937-3871
Stock Todd tstockbroker@yahoo.com
925-949-6008
Stranik Don dstranik@sbcglobal.net 925-672-2886
Straw Kirk kstraw@pacbell.net
925-998-8159
Stroebel Edward edwardstroebel@comcast.net
925-945-3579 925-689-6029
Strong David dstrong@ucdavis.edu 415-743-1005 916-765-1652
Stubbs Brett brettstubbs@yahoo.com 925-203-1088 925-381-8827
Suggs Zeddie zsuggs@redwoodeg.com 415-401-8403 925-383-9419
Sullivan Sean sean.sullivan@integrogroup.com
415-202-3569 925-349-5744
Tate Mike mptate1542@gmail.com 925-457-5929
Thibodean Ray rtiby@astound.net 925-906-9684
Thompson David dkthompson93@comcast.net 925-785-8627 925-673-8586
Thoms Nathan Nathan_ 03@yahoo.com 925-360-0857
Thorpe Rick rickthorpe64@gmail.com
925-323-3391 925-945-7364
Tighe Adrian atighe35@hotmail.com 925-949-2073 925-381-1152
Treppa Mike mtreppa@treppalaw.com 510-834-6800 925-672-8317
Trompas Von vtrompas@yahoo.com 925-323-3335
Tsutsumi Haruo htsutsumi315@gmail.com
925-351-7901
Valliere Bob valliererobert@comcast.net 925-279-5724
Van Fossen George gvfconsulting@sbcglobal.net 925-855-1065 925-935-6788
Van Laeken Don donvanlaeken@hotmail.com 925-673-1969 925-673-1993
Varnell Chris chrisvarnell@gmail.com 925-472-6535 415-860-0930
Vasconcelles Robert bvasco@comcast.net 925-408-2719 925-672-8074
Vigil Jake jake.vigil@gmail.com 408-316-6683
Villalobos Rich richvillalobos@yahoo.com 925-451-3782
Villano Mike mvillano@baf.com 484-433-3786
Wakileh Jack jack_wakileh@yahoo.com 925-383-3783
Walch Denny walsh-dennis@aramark.com 510-633-9393 925-673-9397
Walker Ramon ramon@mtdiablolending.com 925-270-1886
Walker Tom twalker@peaktravel.com 925-672-3098 925-672-3037
Wallis Ira  iwallis568@gmail.com 925-457-6898 925-256-9483
Walsh Brian brianawny@yahoo.com 925-977-3477 619-723-2730
Walton Brian  thewhitematrix@gmail.con 925-338-5043 925-949-6901
Ward Wayne wayne.ward@sprint.com 925-525-5707 925-943-6301
Waters Len LenRWaters@gmail.com 925-381-6227 925-672-7194
Watson Kirk kwatson@concocement.com 925-685-6799 925-672-0509
Watson Chad
Westcoat Brian brian_westcoat@ml.com 925-945-4836
Westermeyer James james.westermeyer@LFG.com 925-659-0241 925-672-3284
Whelan Bill bill.whelan1284@gmail.com 925.349.8370 925-672-9262
White Thomas trwhite23@comcast.net 925-350-1787
Wiggins William bill.wiggins@penserra.com 925-272-4413 925-693-0695
Williams Chris chriswilliams@saylorhill.com 510-466-6061 925-673-1584
Williams Benjamin benjaminwilliamssf@gmail.com 925-595-3482
Williams Andrew akw5@pge.com 415-973-6550 925-988-0627
Wilson Richard rwilson@transunion.com 925-673-5582 925-672-3529
Wittenbrink John JJWCLU@pacbell.net 650-678-7628 925-673-3718
Wright Douglas dwright@bpmcpa.com 925-296-1044 925-324-3247
Yasutake Darrel dkysports@aol.com 925-680-4266 510-813-8259
Yaughn Kip yaughnster@gmail.com 925-588-5827
Yoshimoto Brad bradleywyosh@yahoo.com 925-348-7930