Updated 4/28/14

First                Last                          E-Mail -----------------------------------Office / Cell-----------Home

Adler Andrew aadler49@gmail.com 510-906-0337 925-788-4978
Aguilar Rod rodaguilar@att.net 925-944-9012 925-899-0958
Alvernaz Grant granta@apr.com 925-270-6213
Ameli Shawn smjameli@yahoo.com 925-288-8960 925-672-6548
Anderson Matt pureevilgolf@gmail.com 925-693-0670
Anicama Harry harrya77@yahoo.com 415-850-5130 925-673-8933
Armanino Andrew andy@armaninomail.com 707-746-7100
Ashley Dan dan.ashley@abc.com
Ayres Cory cwayres@gmail.com 408-200-0647 925-825-4730
Badakhshan Al abadakhshan@baysideinsulation.com 925-288-8960 925-934-3677
Ballard Steve steve.ballard@skanska.com
510-390-1213
Banducci Mike mjbanducci@sbcglobal.net 925-673-1017 925-673-5054
Barmby Trent trent.barmby@am.jll.com 925-944-2151 925-787-3693
Barnaba Jack Jack.Barnaba@gmail.com 925-899-2776 925-672-0947
Bartley Tom thebartley4@comcast.net
Bass Wayne WBass@ouesd.k12.ca.us  925-625-5060 925-672-5260
Baur David dwbcpa@astound.net 925-855-6315 925-825-1024
Becker MIke aka2thdoc@gmail.com
925-672-0150 925-672-2762
Beesley Chuck cbeesley2001@yahoo.com 925-935-1270 925-935-5704
Bekakis John johnbekakis@yahoo.com 925-671-2974 925-672-7274
Bell Kevin kevinmbell@yahoo.com
925-957-8603 925-708-4044
Bennett James Dollycon@sbcglobal.net 925-838-2579 925-838-2438
Berzansky John  john.berzansky@yahoo.com 925-439-6578 925-673-1537
Beza Romi romibeza@pacbell.net 925-671-9084 925-683-7717
Binswanger Tony abinswanger@yahoo.com
925-279-5579
Boeger Jake jakeboeger@gmail.com 925-634-5018
Boyce Gregg julieaboyce@gmail.com  925-672-6438
Branich Tom tbranich@aipc.com 925-416-2591 925-672-3561
Bredell Bryan bryanbredell@me.com 925-673-5207
Breshears David breshearsd@gmail.com 415-836-4057 415-637-7114
Brizendine Howard hbrizendin@aol.com 510-522-4888
Brotherton Joe joebrotherton@gmail.com 1-858-472-4871
Brown Jerry jbbrown3@earthlink.net 925-685-9339 925-285-3446
Browne Jason jasonwbrowne@yahoo.com 925-457-5258
Brownell Bob bobbrownell@qualityfoodbrokers.com
925-673-8800 925-672-4659
Brunson Terral terral_b@hotmail.com 646-229-4407 925-420-6077
Bryce Ben ben.bryce@calbt.com 925-627-7940 925-947-5420
Bucey Robert 3jacked@gmail.com 925-827-7064 925-487-7121
Bucey Bobby Birdie_binge@yahoo.com
925-348-5115
Byerley Dennis byerley@att.net 925-672-8777 925-672-0572
Byers Ed ebyers@deloitte.com
Cabatingan Luis luisrodcab@yahoo.com 985-595-8781
Callahan William T. arcbacexec@gmail.com 510-612-6460 925-693-0305
Camara Justin jc.bullseye@gmail.com 925-687-8852
Camesecca Allen lleg18@aol.com 510-376-4573 925-672-2557
Carpenter Mark wmarkc@pacbell.net 415-627-6272 925-672-2341
Carvalho Chris cpc@gagenmccoy.com 925-837-0585 925-693-0550
Chambers Kevin kevin-chambers@sbcglobal.net 925-566-6040 925-672-3708
Chen Mike d10redwolf@gmail.com 925-808-1791
Cho Art choclayton@msn.com 925-356-2200 925-672-2462
Choi Mike mikechoi@hotmail.com 415-305-3968
Christiansen Ed Ed_Christiansen@Ml.com 925-945-4892 925-673-3239
Coddington Jerry coddington1073@yahoo.com
415-572-1024
Cohen Richard cohenfive@yahoo.com 925-246-3860 925-287-9914
Collier Rhett rhiannacollier@hotmail.com 925-693-0714
Conrad Charlie charlie.conrad@hotmail.com
415-268-5381 925-673-7030
Cooley Sean sean_m_cooley@yahoo.com 206-617-9284
Cordano Phillip pcordano1@aol.com 415-229-3330 925-889-1804
Cozort Chris cwcozort@sbcglobal.net 925-673-9752 925-673-0437
Creamer Craig cwcreamer@yahoo.com 925-875-4658 925-708-4698
Cremisio Denis deniscre@comcast.net 415-491-0433 925-849-4502
Cunan  Richard dnanuc@aol.com 925-672-0446
DelGavio Anthony delgavio@aol.com  510-523-3100 925-673-5679
Dell'Isola John jdellisola@netscape.net 925-998-0520 925-673-9192
Delmonte George redwood2@pacbell.net
Derry Michael michael.derry@gmail.com 217-390-7012
Domanski Richard dmnski@aol.com 925-765-2711 925-945-0551
Donnelly Michael golfrmike@aol.com 925-382-8929 925-672-7412
Doperalski David david.doperalski@gmail.com 206-850-7457
Dorman Todd todd.dorman@sbcglobal.net  925-954-8965
Duggan Donald dduggan@bankof thewest.com 925-942-8332 925-673-8841
Duncan Jack jckduncan99@gmail.com 925-686-1646 925-825-9152
Dunn Stephen sdunn5923@comcast.net 925-807-5338 925-672-9530
Durden David durden@berkeley.edu 510-439-8409
Dye Russell russdeezie@aol.com
925-383-2392
Easterly Kevin kevin@eastinsure.com 925-977-9220 925-210-0844
Eckhardt Christopher chrismeckhardt@yahoo.com 925-988-2164 925-980-8679
Eisenberg Eric ericjeisenberg@gmail.com
Erbez George gerbez@sbcglobal.net 925-754-1232 925-787-6579
Erbez David derbez@comcast.net 925-914-0635 925-952-9451
Erich William  wrerich@sbcglobal.net 707-864-3164
Erich Robert erichlaw@mac.com 925-946-0371 925-899-2542
Fairholm Sterling sterling@fairholminsurance.com 925-891-4503 925-595-3576 
Ferree William  wcf1@mac.com 925-785-7366
Flesher Rick back9th@aol.com 925-672-6678 925-672-6678
Ford Brian brianpford@me.com 925-468-5363
Gaffney Glade gladegaffney@comcast.net 925-672-3840
Gallo Tom tgallo3265@aol.com 415-658-8227 925-680-2501
Gara Mark markgara@hotmail.com 510-625-2417 925-672-4055
Gately Brendan gatelymb4@gmail.com 925-818-0104
Gausman Randy r_gausman@hotmail.com 925-672-2283
Gay John johnandchrisgay@comcast.net 973-229-7101
Gee James geejam@wellsfargo.com 925-674-7486 925-672-1812
Gibson Brian btgibson@comcast.net 925-889-9047
Gonsalves Steve sgonsalves@concocement.com 925-685-6799
Gonzales Gary gary@nuwesttextile.com 925-324-9015
Gonzalez Ryan ryan@nuwesttextile.com 925-676-1414 925-250-5362
Gould Rich rgould20@yahoo.com 925-457-7858
Granelli Michael mikegranelli@yahoo.com 925-673-7238 925-672-3876
Gray Chris cgraycounty@aol.com 925-383-7464
Gregerson John johngregerson@hotmail.com 925-672-3412 925-673-1255
Groth Robert rgroth@seic.com 415-293-6506 925-672-8462
Gunn Tim tugboattim@sbcglobal.net
925-672-3983
Hagen Drew dhagen@iv.com 925-280-7802 925-330-0584
Han Michael  michaelmichaelhan@yahoo.com
415-823-0071 925-363-1961
Hankins Les mrlhgolf@gmail.com
510-786-2200 925-362-8708
Hansen Christian cjhansen8@gmail.com 925-330-4918
Hanson Mark markmti@pacbell.net 925-787-6137
Hayes Bill billhayes52@aol.com 925-524-0181 925-673-0375
Haynes Brian  bfhaynes@comcast.net 925-646-4216 925-672-6158
Hedglen Bud BudHedglen040143@msn.com
925-680-8723 #222 925-672-5413
Henk Patrick Phenk4@hotmail.com 925-588-6592
Henzie Justin jhenzie@me.com
925-566-8044
Hevener Gary GARYHEVENER@YAHOO.COM 925-875-9065 925-937-4335
Hevener Rick rickhevener@yahoo.com 925-437-5661
Highfill Bob highfill@msn.com 925-200-4444 925-673-9613
Hill Matthew matthewhill@pacbell.net 925-687-4441 925-640-2350
Holmes Scot holmes03@att.net 510-774-9020 925-672-2782
Holt Darryn dholt1921@yahoo.com 925-674-4006 707-580-1686
Howard Mark howard8506@comcast.net 925-899-2949 925-693-0373
Howell Don dwh322@comcast.net 925-672-6685
Howell Brad bhowellnstar@aol.com 925-672-2868 915-672-0652
Huck Bob bhuck10@sbcglobal.net
925-787-0343 925-672-9448
Hunt Jerry huntdj@pacbell.net 925-672-2641
Hunziker Fred fhunziker@aol.com 925-447-0491 925-672-6736
Hurtz Ron ronhurtz@comcast.net 925-858-8305 925-693-0770
Ibardolasa Archie a.ibardolasa@comcast.net 415-243-7890 925-349-6329
Iles John mbicpa@aol.com 925-673-5634
Ipsen Kent kent@skipolinis.net 926-595-8720
Janes Rory outfitter@jps.net 925-672-5908
Jochner Tim tim_jo@msn.com
Jones Gary garyjones@yahoo.com 925-708-7032 510-486-8043
Jorgusen Todd gtoddj@msn.com 925-381-0436
Kading Michael buzinga@comcast.net 415-733-5637 925-673-1621
Kaneko Marc marckaneko@gmail.com 415-350-4076 925-236-8720
Kapelke Hugo hugkap@gmail.com 925-631-9335
Kawamura Andrew kawamur2@comcast.net 415-821-3011 925-765-9512
Kepper David dokepper@aol.com 415-273-4549 925-672-8590
Kern Greg kern1@pacbell.net 415-913-5617 925-673-6666
Kim Sun Myung nzsmkim@ottex.com 925-769-3284
Klintworth Gary gary@klintworthproperties.com 415-264-3731 925-946-9398
Knight Tom tknight@toyonassociates.com 925-685-9312 925-283-7172
Koeppel James friendlybuildinginspections@yahoo.com 925-687-9087
Kosta Andrew gswarriors420@yahoo.com  510-452-7101
Kosturos Paul pkosturos@gmail.com 415-260-3830
Krawesky Michael kraweskymd@att.net 925-672-4139
Krizay Marty martinkrizay@yahoo.com 925-580-4299 925-693-0840
Kuhn Ken KAKuhn01@gmail.com 415-318-7527 925-673-9072
L'Amoreaux Peter hbaman@aol.com 510-331-5200 925-516-9915
Lakin James troyjackdad@yahoo.com 925-719-0873
Lam Rick rickoms@hotmail.com 925-676-1440 925-672-8740
LaVay Matthew lavay35@yahoo.com 925-687-2732
Lawson Matthew lawson9471@gmail.com 415-515-0276 925-946-9527
Leach Fred f.leach@comcast.net 415-342-1085 925-949-8110
Leffler Brian b.leffler@kindersmeats.com
925-876-7223
Leidgen Jeff Jeffleidgen@gmail.com 925-348-2221
Leigh Mike pmleigh@astound.net 925-768-4989
Lexon Ed erlexon@comcast.net 925-672-4237
Lockyer Doug ldflog@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8834
Loftin Todd todd11dds@yahoo.com 925-381-0493
Long Christopher cjlong@aegonusa.com 925-672-6021
Long Gerry tandglong@astound.net 510-450-1500 925-521-9403
Machusic John john.machusic@oracle.com 925-451-3411 925-524-4334
Maciel John macielja@pacbell.net 415-359-7880
Marr John jpmarr@comcast.net 925-203-0049 925-672-2691
Martin Jeffrey jeffrey.martin@wfadvisors.com 925-451-2944 925-672-3178
Martin Tony tony@eastbayautobrokers.com
925-262-8326 925-984-4498
Martin Michael mmartin@northstar-ins.com 925-979-1700 925-457-8065
Martin Corey coreym31@yahoo.com
925-348-3093
Mazza Roger amazzaman@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8206
Mazza Robert mazzamasonry@sbcglobal.net 925-685-1712 925-672-8874
Mazza Chris moneymazz1@sbcglobal.net 925-250-0766
McAuley Larry larry.mcauley@comcast.net 925-951-4723 925-759-8329
McCalla Vern vern.mccalla@gmail.com 925-258-9840
McClain Rick rick_mcclain@comcast.net 408-590-4608 925-349-6149
McCullah Mark msatts@yahoo.com 925-383-5008
McGhehey Rick mcghehey@comcast.net 925-899-8045 925-673-0339
Mele John johnmele@mbcf.com 925-673-1106
Merl Jesse jess.merl@gmail.com 650-219-6800
Metz Sr. Michael D. speedud82@aol.com 925-600-3674 925-672-9951
Middendorf Jim jjm258@aol.com
Mikes Dan dmikes@bankofthewest.com 925-843-8675 925-260-4379
Milner Brad milners@sbcglobal.net 925-938-3915 925-825-1096
Misasi Ryan ryanmisasi@att.net
925-451-0393
Moore Richard richardperrymoore@hotmail.com 510-272-6246 925-672-1752
Morrison Thomas tmorrison630@gmail.com 925-256-7010
Moulton Thom tsmoulton@comcast.net
Mullen Larry  larry.w.mullen@gmail.com 925-693-0170
Munn Andrew joantj@aol.com 925-935-4463
Nguyen Tuan Tuan.Nguyen@assurant.com
Nicolai Donald dvnicolai@sbcglobal.net 925-932-4462
Nolan Craig cnolan@astound.net 925-672-6063 925-759-2536
Norris Richard rbn56@yahoo.com
Nunn Bob nunnbtr@aol.com 925-634-2148 510-301-2320
O'Conner Kevin donnashealor@aol.com 925-673-8838
Opperman Matt opperman72@yahoo.com 925-864-6391
Oriol Mike mogolf@gmail.com 510-903-6603 510-919-7972
Orlando Don dontaa@aol.com 925-822-4413 925-672-7401
Ortega Danny double.division@gmail.com
Owen Robert wendyrobowen@aol.com 510-390-3775 925-692-2179
Paclebar Michael mepaclebar@att.net 925-842-8277 925-943-1494
Park D.S. 925-673-5622
Parker John jfparker@adamsparker.com
925-602-1200 925-693-0478
Pedersen Robert rdp@textainer.com 415-658-8320 510-530-0797
Petersen Charles forcap@comcast.net 510-526-8886 925-687-2255
Peterson Gary garycpeterson@gmail.com 415-652-1418
Pierce Kurtis kppierce@gmail.com 925-937-7387
Pingree Jack jwpingree@sbcglobal.net 925-360-6244
Pittsey Mark roadnoise@comcast.net 415-678-3898 925-360-9639
Plante Fran fplante@gaic.com 925-988-2223 925-283-6855
Ponce Alvin k2ponce@aol.com 925-324-2612
Rainero Joe j.rainero@kindersmeats.com 619-379-4711
Raja PK pkraja@comcast.net
925-381-6539
925-609-9727
Ramirez Richard j24ramirez74@gmail.com 415-361-9770
Rege David downrite2@aol.com 510-599-9076 925-798-6037
Rempp Dan dan@sir-usa.com 415-726-1027
Rhoads Richard 4rmrhoads@gmail.com 925-944-5411 925-672-0447
Riley Mark dleveroni@sbcglobal.net 925-756-0555 925-672-2330
Rivera Robert bob.rivera@sbcglobal.net 925-207-8711
Roach RJ rjroach@baycities.us 925-383-0037 925-672-2795
Robinson Terry  trobinson@warriors.com 925-673-3545
Rogers Charles charlierogers@comcast.net
484-639-4859 925-693-0706
Ronco Joe Joe@ics-insuranceclaimservices.com  925-872-3049 925-676-4292
Rubiales John jjrubi@sbcglobal.net 925-672-5694
Sanders Steve sanderssteve@comcast.net 510-891-0903 510-385-5835
Sandie Erik eriksandie@gmail.com 925-200-4305
Sardelich Brian briansardelich@comcast.net 925-524-0633
Sardelich Al asardelich@aol.com 925-825-9080
Sawatzky Robert archiesawatzky@yahoo.com
925-673-5127
Schaufler Michael michael.schaufler@wellsfargo.com
mikeschaufler@me.com
415-371-6534 925-212-7933
Schmidtbauer Kevin kschmidt@steelcase.com 415-699-9529 925-672-9299
Schneider Steven sfshawk@aol.com 510-697-6557 925-681-1169
Scott Bruce drbscott@pacbell.net 925- 933-5444 925-766-7249
Seavey Drew  dseavey@pacbell.net 1-925-984-6410
Sedor Rob rsedor@otsuka-america.com 415-986-5300 510-601-7815
Selva Marie mario.selva@cookmedical.com 925-595-3436
Settle Norm nsettle@brwncald.com 925-210-2401 925-672-6331
Sheffield Rob resheffield@sbcglobal.net 925-757-9100 925-672-0630
Sheppard Larry lshep71@gmail.com 925-586-5745 925-674-9547
Sherman Sandy sandys1930@comcast.com 925-283-8146
Shibata Craig shiba4@msn.com 415-501-3415 925-943-7750
Shigio Ronald shigioodx2@comcast.net
925-937-6870
Short Wayne shorthome@comcast.net
925-974-2554 206-550-1490
Smith Roderick rsmith183@gmail.com
925-286-5703 925-672-2703
Smolarek Ken pointer46@gmail.com
925-640-8807
Sogomonian Jack jsogomonian@comcast.net 925-682-7020 925-765-0077
Stewart Tom t_stew_3@yahoo.com 925-672-8452 925-673-1170
Stock Trevor littlemonkjr@yahoo.com

925-937-3871
Stock Todd tstockbroker@yahoo.com
925-949-6008
Straw Kirk kstraw@pacbell.net
925-998-8159
Stroebel Edward edwardstroebel@comcast.net
925-945-3579 925-689-6029
Strong David dstrong@ucdavis.edu 415-743-1005 916-765-1652
Suggs Zeddie zsuggs@rcelectric.com 707-451-7348 X 102 925-383-9419
Sullivan Sean sean.sullivan@integrogroup.com
415-202-3569 925-349-5744
Tate Mike mptate1542@gmail.com 925-457-5929
Thompson David dkthompson93@comcast.net 925-785-8627 925-673-8586
Thorpe Rick rickthorpe64@gmail.com
925-323-3391 925-945-7364
Tighe Adrian atighe35@hotmail.com 925-949-2073 925-381-1152
Treppa Mike mtreppa@treppalaw.com 510-834-6800 925-672-8317
Trompas Von vtrompas@yahoo.com 925-323-3335
Tsutsumi Haruo htsutsumi315@gmail.com
925-351-7901
Valliere Bob valliererobert@comcast.net 925-279-5724
Van Fossen George 925-855-1065 925-935-6788
Van Laeken Don donvanlaeken@hotmail.com 925-673-1969 925-673-1993
Varnell Chris chrisvarnell@gmail.com 415-860-0930 925-472-6535 
Vasconcelles Robert bvasco@comcast.net 925-408-2719 925-672-8074
Vigil Jake jake.vigil@gmail.com 408-316-6683
Villano Mike mvillano@baf.com 484-433-3786
Walch Denny walsh-dennis@aramark.com 510-633-9393 925-673-9397
Walker Tom twalker@peaktravel.com 925-672-3098 925-672-3037
Wallis Ira  iwallis568@gmail.com 925-457-6898 925-256-9483
Walsh Brian brianawny@yahoo.com 925-977-3477 619-723-2730
Ward Wayne wayne.ward@sprint.com 925-525-5707 925-943-6301
Waters Len LenRWaters@gmail.com 925-381-6227 925-672-7194
Watson Kirk kwatson@concocement.com 925-685-6799 925-672-0509
Watson Chad
Westcoat Brian brian_westcoat@ml.com 925-945-4836
Westermeyer James james.westermeyer@LFG.com 925-659-0241 925-672-3284
Whelan Bill bill.whelan1284@gmail.com 925.349.8370 925-672-9262
Wiggins William bill.wiggins@penserra.com 925-272-4413 925-693-0695
Williams Chris chriswilliams@saylorhill.com 510-466-6061 925-673-1584
Williams Andrew akw5@pge.com 415-973-6550 925-988-0627
Willkerson Ed ewilkerson@cga-inc.net
Wilson Richard rwilson@transunion.com 925-673-5582 925-672-3529
Wittenbrink John JJWCLU@pacbell.net 650-678-7628 925-673-3718
Yasutake Darrel dkysports@aol.com 925-680-4266 510-813-8259
Yaughn Kip yaughnster@gmail.com 925-588-5827
Yoshimoto Brad bradleywyosh@yahoo.com 925-348-7930